Startsheet

Hounslow & District Whs 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamon Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Heade		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsti Thys	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Bond	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Mack		male	
n/a	n/a	Josie Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hamilton	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ginny Henderson	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Tophan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Maciak		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce McMichael		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Howard	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardell	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Russel Kober		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wareham		male	