## **Startsheet**

## Ferryhill Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Terrence Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Douthwaite	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mckinnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Orton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Blakelock	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Kavanagh	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Wheelers 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sandra Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliot		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Masterman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Faulder	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	