Startsheet

Airedale Olympic CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Macklam	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Bulmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith	Otley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Airedale Olympic CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirstie Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bottomley	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	