Startsheet

Ludlow 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	George Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David N Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Meechan	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Graham	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Krstic	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chubb	Ludlow CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Alston	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Chubb	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Nicklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Burnage	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	John N Hall	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Baynton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewen McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauran Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	