## **Startsheet**

## SCCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Shaw	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stockton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Kennedy	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stevenson	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Thomas	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marshall	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Crawford	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Staples	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Ash	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordon Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jeffreys	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston		male	

Startsheet for: SCCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Abi Turner	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Jeffreys	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Jeffreys	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Robinson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wainwright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jones	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durbar	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	