## **Startsheet**

## **Derby Mercury RC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shirley	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Goodrum	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Millns		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Kelly	Leicestershire RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Horne	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Reginald Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	