Startsheet

VC Chesterfield 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	CliveTomlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Orgill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	StephenTurner	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	IN NO LIN KANT	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	