## **Startsheet**

## **MDTTA 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alf Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Moorhouse	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Barker	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stockton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Christine Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Brocklehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Hampson		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Louise Eden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ekgren		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. Jane Kew	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Jeanette Baxter	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cotgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Eastwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hepworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Barnes	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Felix Milner	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. Claire Burt	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy White		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	