Startsheet

North Notts Olympic RC 50 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Oliver	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgn	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervin Sperry	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	
	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Johnson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslade		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Swain	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	