Startsheet

SCCA & WCTTA 100 mile time trial

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Holder	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy White		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stockton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCA & WCTTA 100 mile time trial Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	JJ Buchma	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marshall	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Blackwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Minett	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kavanagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cotgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy de Selincourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	