## **Startsheet**

## **ECCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gray	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Godfrey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Serjeant		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Welton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hester		male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Yareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Yates		male	

Startsheet for: ECCA 10 04/08/2007

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	ın/a	Rickaby Shearly- Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	