Startsheet

Epsom CC 10mile TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Reed	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sullivan	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Downing	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Groom	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Neave	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Peck	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gill	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Double	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Keohane	Twickenham CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Dickson	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osbourne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ella Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Nason	South Western Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sacha Hemans	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maneesh Prasad	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Vaulks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Mayes	Epsom CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Anderson	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dalziel	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rollason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Trott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	