Startsheet

Ferryhill Whs 50 (run instead of a 25)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibald		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Webster		male	

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Whs 50 (run instead of a 25) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Orton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Kerins		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Herbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnson	Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Whs 50 (run instead of a 25) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Scurr		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Spink	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck	Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	