## **Startsheet**

## **Yorkshire Velo 10 (Yorks Champs)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Brown male		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tanner male		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson	andy Jackson male		
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Downes	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Maude		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haigh	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Macarthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blomeley		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster Huddersfield Star Whs		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Trish Griffin	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble	j	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broadley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Phillips	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Terry	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Young	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cunniff	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Velo 10 (Yorks Champs)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

_	_	10	_	10	_	_	_
ン	h.	/()	X.	ピン	( )	( )	/

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts		male	