Startsheet

BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gianni Epifani	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hitchen		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gauller	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lee	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	