## **Startsheet**

## Agiskoviner.com 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick St.Leger	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen MBE		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Marchant		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holloway	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	R. Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Trott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Macfadven	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rollason		male	
n/a	n/a	Marlon Moncrieffe		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wagstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Narayan Perlata		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thain		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Carlsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holyoake		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally St.Leger	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Laurie Pither	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Carlsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Wakeford		male	

Startsheet for: Agiskoviner.com 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Leonard	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Rock	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dudley Samuels		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond	Kenton RC	male	