## **Startsheet**

## **GHS Championship Final**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Schills		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Earthrowl- Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias		male	
n/a	n/a	Felix English		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Smulders		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Stockdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Graham	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Barnes (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Webber	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Denny	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Allen		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry James		male	
n/a	n/a	James Simpson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Dalton	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barney Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gosbee		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Bailey	Palmer Park Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burbridge	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hemingway		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Stredwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gallacher		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Allen (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Ramsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Robinson	lpswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lockyer	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Staines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Minting		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Horner- Maddocks	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Magnus		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellett	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Smith	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Panton		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Brumhead		male	
n/a	n/a	James Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Green	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Woolford	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Wolstencroft	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Greaves (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Philipson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bowering	Palmer Park Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Leavesley	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keely Bunton (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Barnes	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	William Couch	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Johnson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Robinson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Knights		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Kidd	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Nason	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Barber (W)	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Barnes (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Eloise Farrow (W)	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Wallis (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Lennox Saint	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nia Knight (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Esther Colman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	George Bateman	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Saville		male	
n/a	n/a	Alicia Corlett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Gent (W)	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arabella Fox (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Hope Kerry (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Kalisz (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Howell (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Reed (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	James Kellett	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Hutchison (W)	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Croggon (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Eaton (W)	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Bethany Woods (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellen Sleight (W)	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	James McCarron		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Georgie Rowley (W)	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Roberts (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Phillips		male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emily Hardwicke (W)	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frazer Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Schillinger (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebbecca Gosling (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	William Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Unsworth (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nina McArthur (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Aske		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Pettitt	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Carla Haynes (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Zac Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Fraser		male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Dunne	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Durant	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jansen		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Christian		male	