Startsheet

Newport Shropshire CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rabert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Duncan	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Newport Shropshire CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hall	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Crawford	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Basson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hancock	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lenehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	