Startsheet

Poole Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardwicke	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Malins	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gould	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gradidge	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Firth	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Woodgate	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hanbury		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tucker	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dobbs	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Quentin Storey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Randle	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Cotty	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goom	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Cawte	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefferies	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wheeler	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Denzil Hunt	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Rollins		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sayles		male	