## Startsheet

## **CTT South Wales District Committee 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Bergh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jean-Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Samuel	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Maybery		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lampert		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	