## **Startsheet**

## **Lancaster CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Moorhouse	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Batson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Braithwaite	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Dewhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ibison	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheris Miner	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sharples	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson	·	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	lian Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves	_	male	·
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hargreaves		male	