Startsheet

Wrekinsport 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challoner	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glanville		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Horne	Stourbridge CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Declan Hattle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hall	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hockey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sue Middup- Jones	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Abi Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Summerfield	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman & Sylvia Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tonks	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Denise Hazelwood		male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/09/2007

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ms Julie Moore		male	