Startsheet

VC Sevale 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Al Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Dyson	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boswell	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Staines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Graham	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flint	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bridges	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieth Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Clarke	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Smith		male	

Startsheet for: VC Sevale 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Burnage	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Douglas	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Maureen Aston	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Free	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Bartlett	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	