Startsheet

VC Chesterfield 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Metcalfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Beasley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Clark	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Standring		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Tomblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Selwyn Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Orgill		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John King	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mrs Birgit Scott	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Quilter	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	