Startsheet

Cardiff Byways RCC Tripple Hillclimb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy McKay	Cardiff Byways CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Pember	Cardiff Byways CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Blake	Cardiff Byways CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Lamb-Horth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Dell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Vance		male	