Startsheet

Holme Valley Whs 50 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver M Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl D Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	J Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne S Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brookes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Travena		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael H Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dewhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David R Amess	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Sowery		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark A Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven J Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin D Spinks		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar G E Reynold	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert E Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeramy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Hull	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter J Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian P Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John P Keenan		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan G Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan N Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistar J Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Simpson	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony G Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharp	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	