Startsheet

Lancashire Road Club Hillclimb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	J Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	D Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	B Pochee		male	
n/a	n/a	G Beetham		male	
n/a	n/a	M Clinton		male	
n/a	n/a	S Feeney		male	
n/a	n/a	A Pinder		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	M Bienkowski	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Mallen		male	
n/a	n/a	A Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	I Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	J Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	C Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	D Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	M Dell		male	
n/a	n/a	P Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	M Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	B Green		male	
n/a	n/a	J Ealing		male	
n/a	n/a	J Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	M Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	R Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	N Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	S Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	C Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	P Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	R Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss L Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	H Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	J Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	J Ragan	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	GCarr0		male	
n/a	n/a	P Hanfling		male	
n/a	n/a	M J Cooper	Bolton Clarion CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	E Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	I C Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	J Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	P Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	K Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	K Ramsden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	M Ragan	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	D Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	K Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	A Mallen		male	
n/a	n/a	J Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	A Mawby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms C Hull		male	
n/a	n/a	M Pigott	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	E Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	C Jackson (inc 2.20 LS)	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	S Taylor	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Byrne	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	M Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	R Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	C Loxley		male	
n/a	n/a	B Wiggins		male	
n/a	n/a	A Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	D Smith		male	