## **Startsheet**

## Ely and District CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott	Wheelspin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood	Wheelspin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rumbles		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Batchelor		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke `		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Smith		male	

Startsheet for: Ely and District CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rennie		male	