## **Startsheet**

## **Wrekinsport Hilly 18**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark West	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Chubb	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport Hilly 18
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haddon	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Spencer White		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thomas	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spark	·	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	