Startsheet

SCA 22.8

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Seltzer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Roberton		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Boorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt		male	

Startsheet for: SCA 22.8 02/03/2008

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stefano Arcidiacono		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	John Starsmeare		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	