Startsheet

Abergavenny RC 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van den Bergh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Wyle	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Venner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage- Owen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Astrid Gibbs	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Taylor	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Storrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Maybery	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	June Edwards	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nina Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crew	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ellis Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Iona Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Summers	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	,	male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Walford		male	
	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nia Rebecca Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mogg		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
	n/a	Thomas Jacquemet	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
	n/a	Gareth James	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley	, ,	male	
	n/a	Tom Samuel		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Belcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Luc Llewellyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
	n/a	David Hawkins		male	
	n/a	Hefin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Stredwick		male	
	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rees		male	<u> </u>
n/a	n/a	David Sankey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hynam		male	
	n/a	John Howell		male	

Startsheet for: Abergavenny RC 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Webb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	