Startsheet

Derby Mercury RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Male		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Guest		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters	Derby Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Billington		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parkin		male	

Startsheet for: Derby Mercury RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	