Startsheet

Hereford & District Wheelers CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rivers		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Halpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peake		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Weaver	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Silverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu McFarlane		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Alston	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jones		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gaby McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lines	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	K Ind/Brown	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	