## **Startsheet**

## **Barrow Central Whs 10 (Solo)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek A. Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Attwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Massie	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Beau Smith	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgewick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alisdair Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brass	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley	Lakes Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Teasdale- Seagrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Riley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Orrell	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Housley- Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lilley	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	

Startsheet for: Barrow Central Whs 10 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Number	Time		- Club	Condo	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew White		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Loiuse Eden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Ramsden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Breckell	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Huggins	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Housley-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Hercberg	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Roby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth (trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sanderson	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hartley	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford		male	