## **Startsheet**

## **Ehelon/VTTA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convey	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Everard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Meehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ralley		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wiliam Adcock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stacey Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	· · ·	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamon Sheridon	rtaoning Glas	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks	rtatao rto	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor	Transferme read ends	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Grey	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Morgan	Solihull CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pottier		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat O'Oconnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Picken		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jenks	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hackley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haddon		male	