## **Startsheet**

## Maidenhead CC 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wager		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex (W)	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark King	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Piers Kenyon	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds (W)	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Shurben		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed James		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sprake		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Collingbourne	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Farmer (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrelle Parker (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nicholls	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Tugwell	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	