Startsheet

Lancashire RC 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	John Anthony Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Andrew Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Philip Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barry Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gauller	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sanderson	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Housley- Smith		male	

12/04/2008

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shaun Wareing		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil F Hughes- Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew White		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hargreaves		male	