Startsheet

Birdwell Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bennington		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ketley	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Young		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior

Startsheet for: Birdwell Whs 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emilie Verroken (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	John Catley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor (W)	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	