Startsheet

Wyre Forest CRC 10 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blacker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Al Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Borrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorenzo Buratti	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Guest		male	
n/a	n/a	George Bale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Boddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark West	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Notter		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Rowe	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Meehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul C. Castle	VTTA (Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcom Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh McGuire		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Clarke	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Willlam Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

19/04/2008

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Rotheram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Plant	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat O'connell		male	