## Startsheet

## **Oxford City RC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wager		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	a3crg	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias (Jn)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Asa Adey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edgington	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Marchini	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mckeever		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scanlan (Jn)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Allday		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman (Jv)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brodie Gardias	Orange Monkey	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Vince Walker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	

Startsheet for: Oxford City RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saunders	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Carey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Grace	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Conibear (W)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Vallance (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie King (W)	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Newberry	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee(W)	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Bartlett (W)	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Free	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	