Startsheet

Abertillery Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van De Bergh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Jones	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell (Inc 45s LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Astrid Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Venner		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford (Inc 30s LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Rickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Latewood		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Russel Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dicken		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Evans	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	W. Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew O'Hagan		male	

Startsheet for: Abertillery Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Micheal Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Gregary		male	
n/a	n/a	Iona Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Summers	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike HallGarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Triggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Startup		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bowd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Povall		male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wilder		male	