## **Startsheet**

## **Beacon RC 39**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Prince	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tauny Southwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Flavio Zappi	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Giffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Burrows	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Titmarsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark West	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Austin	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gellatly		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Lewis	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cotter	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Weaver	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Dyus	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chubb	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Trudi Sammons	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Faulkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawrence	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hitchcock	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peake		male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Verroken		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Allen	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Scallan	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Ducker		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson	VTTA (Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jock Campbell	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Whiteman	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann-Marie Bathmaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cotterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Allcott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Notter	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Varian		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh McGuire	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Compton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dyus	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowland Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Maria Kring		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Otto		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Williams	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haddon	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee Inc 6:00 Is	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Brown	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Spurgeon	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dodsworth	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Field	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Garrett		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Biles		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Cheshire	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Greer	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Halpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lines	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Moore	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Pinfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stringfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellen Tune		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Tune		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Botfield	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crook	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Farley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hirsch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Richards	Beacon Roads CC	male	