Startsheet

Coventry CC 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Al Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair McChesney	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cowan	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Strachan	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ingram	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Baird		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh McQuire	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sharrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Binks	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Richards	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberly		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Spurling		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Douglas	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Middup- Jones	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Team Milton Keynes	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ivor James		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ife	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Davis	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Baker	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamon Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Browning	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat O'Connell	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Hirst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	