## **Startsheet**

## Crabwood CC 10 (40-50s)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dickason		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Daish	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Donal Linehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lafford	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings		male	

Startsheet for: Crabwood CC 10 (40-50s) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark King		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clark	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bigwood	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Catling	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dudley Samuels		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey		male	