Startsheet

Sid Valley CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Greg Sandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Hodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Borrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Holmes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clode		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fullard	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Phillips	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakon		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Holmes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Winchester	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Vale		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Eccles	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tait	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Elworthy	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Rorke		male	
n/a	n/a	James Jackson	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fuke	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cartwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Bennett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bennett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blonden		male	
n/a	n/a	George Gor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Daveridge	CS Dynamo	male	

Startsheet for: Sid Valley CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Challacombe	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pamela Symons	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Jewkes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brauntun		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pavlette Steer		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Stephenson	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Carter	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Orpin	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Wood	CS Dynamo	male	