Startsheet

Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Alum Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Kerrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Aylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Beasant		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Keen		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	

Startsheet for: Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chappell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	