Startsheet

San Fairy Ann CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Tuckwell	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Forrest		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fosbery	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Marston	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wesson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Castle		male	

Startsheet for: San Fairy Ann CC 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dick Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Storey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bramwell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Beautridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Atkinson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hines	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jeffries		male	