Startsheet

Bournemouth Arrow CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Crosswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Archibold	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Clewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	James Terry 3sec L/S	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Gillingham	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox 1min L/S		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Denzil Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bigwood	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Grounds		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fryer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tucker		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Cawte		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Arrow CC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Garaeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	