## **Startsheet**

## Bynea CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennet		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Bergh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seaward		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dax Jenkins	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Morgan		male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	ROGER WYOOG	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Byron Morgan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Samuel		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewelyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jean Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	