## **Startsheet**

## **Manchester Whs 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Foster	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Machacek		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew		male	
n/a	n/a	James Woodier		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Verity		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Durkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith	Warrington Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mayur Ranchordas		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	